Puppy (Yui Kaori)

released 2011.09.21
3500 yen

This CD+DVD package contains the debut album for the group Yui Kaori (ゆいかおり), made up of Ogura Yui (小倉唯) and Ishihara Kaori (石原夏織).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Koi no Over Take (恋のオーバーテイク)
  2. Puppy Love!
  3. Miraikei Idol (未来形アイドル)
  4. Vivivid Party!
  5. Kyu! Kyu! Curiosity! (キュッ! キュッ! CURIOSITY!) [Ogura Yui]
  6. Magic Starter [Ishihara Kaori]
  7. Futari (ふたり)
  8. Kakenukete Blue (駆け抜けて Blue)
  9. Heartbeat ga Tomaranai! (HEARTBEAT が止まらないっ!)
  10. Shooting Smile
  11. Crystal no Chikai (クリスタルの誓い)
  12. Our Steady Boy

The DVD contains the following.

  1. Puppy Love! Music Clip
  2. Our Steady Boy
  3. Vivivid Party!
  4. Heartbeat ga Tomaranai!
  5. Shooting Smile
  6. Puppy Love!
The first video is a normal promo video. All the other videos are taken with a stationary camera, and has videos of Yui and Kaori dancing (full body shot). All of the dance videos are taken at different locations.

[ Yui Kaori (ゆいかおり) ]

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Yui Kaori

similar CDs