• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Rulebook wo Wasurechae

    Rulebook wo Wasurechae (ULTRA-PRISM)

    released 2011.04.27
    1350 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Softenni (そふてにっ).

    The tracks are as follows.
    1. Rulebook wo Wasurechae (るーるぶっくを忘れちゃえ)
    2. Dadadadash! (だだだだっしゅ!)
    3. High Space
    4. Rulebook wo Wasurechae (inst)
    5. Dadadadash! (inst)
    6. High Space (inst)

    Songs by the group ULTRA-PRISM (Tsukimiya Usagi and Koike Masaya).
    "Rulebook wo Wasurechae" has background vocals by Itou Kanae (伊藤かな恵), Kitamura Eri (喜多村英梨), Itou Shizuka (伊藤静), Akesaka Satomi (明坂聡美), Yahagi Sayuri.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Rulebook wo Wasurechae".

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.