• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Special Gyutto Good Luck!

    Special Gyutto Good Luck!

    released 2008.07.16
    1365 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Special A-Class.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Special Gyutto Good Luck! [スペシャル☆ギュッと Good Luck!]
    2. Nonstop High Tension! [ノンストップ・ハイテンション!]
    3. Special Gyutto Good Luck! (off vocal)
    4. Nonstop High Tension! (off vocal)
    "Special Gyutto Good Luck!" by Gotou Yuuko (後藤邑子), Nabatame Hitomi (生天目仁美), and Takagaki Ayahi (高垣彩陽).

    "Nonstop High Tension!" by Gotou Yuuko.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.