• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Santa Claus


    Anix CRCP-20086
    2500 yen
    released 1993.11.21

    This CD is contains songs related to Christmas and Santa Claus, sung by various seiyuu.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. WAIT (Matsumoto Rica)
    2. Koibito ga Santa Claus (Matsumoto Rica)
    3. Mama ga Santa ni Kiss Shita (Inoue Kikuko)
    4. Hoshi Furu Sora no Dokokade (Inoue Kikuko)
    5. Christmas Time in Blue (Koyasu Takehito)
    6. Ichinichi Okure no Present (Koyasu Takehito)
    7. Akai Hana no Tonakai (Ohtani Ikue)
    8. Kitto (Ohtani Ikue)
    9. Hello Mister Santa Claus (Hiyama Nobuyuki)
    10. My Name is Santa Claus (Hiyama Nobuyuki)
    The front cover has a drawing of Santa Claus. The back cover has small color pictures of Inoue Kikuko (׻), Matsumoto Rica (), Hiyama Nobuyuki (ػǷ), Koyasu Takehito (Ұ), and Ohtani Ikue (ë鹾). The lyrics booklet has some black and white pictures of each seiyuu, and a color group picture on the back cover.

    The second verse of Mama ga Santa ni Kiss Shita is in English.

    Akai Hana no Tonakai is Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer in Japanese.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.