Secret Sessions Series #2 Illegal Broadcast

Secret Sessions #2 Illegal Broadcast

released 1994.04.27
3000 yen

This CD contains 19 tracks of talk, drama, and song by various seiyuu. Inoue Kikuko (׻), Mitsuishi Kotono (жǵ), Hayashibara Megumi (Ӹᤰ), Matsumoto Rica (), Tanaka Mayumi (濿), Horiuchi Ken'yuu, Yao Kazuki (), Seki Toshihiko (ؽɧ), and Takagi Wataru (ھ) take part in this CD.

There is one song (a duet) by Matsumoto Rica and Horiuchi Kenyuu, Meguro no Koi no Monogatari (ܹʪ).

The booklet contains two nice color pictures of each seiyuu.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs