• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Secret Sessions Series #3 Feelin' Groovy

    Secret Sessions #3 Feelin' Groovy

    Pioneer PICA-1057
    released 1995.02.22
    3000 yen

    This CD contains 23 tracks of talk, drama, and song by various seiyuu. Inoue Kikuko (井上喜久子), Mitsuishi Kotono (三石琴乃), Hayashibara Megumi (林原めぐみ), Matsumoto Rica (松本梨香), Horiuchi Ken'yuu, Yao Kazuki (矢尾一樹), Seki Toshihiko (関俊彦), and Takagi Wataru (高木渉) take part in this CD.

    There is one song (a duet) by Takagi Wataru and Mitsuishi Kotono, Aoi Umi no Kanatani (青い海のかなたに).

    The booklet contains two very nice color pictures of each seiyuu.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.