• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Shinryaku no Susume

    Shinryaku no Susume (ULTRA-PRISM)

    released 2010.10.27
    1300 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Shinryaku! Ika Musume (侵略! イカ娘).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Shinryaku no Susume (侵略ノススメ☆)
    2. www. in just night
    3. Love Place (ラブプレイス)
    4. Shinryaku no Susume (Instrumental)
    5. www. in just night (Instrumental)
    6. Love Place (Instrumental)
    Songs by the group ULTRA-PRISM (Tsukimiya Usagi and Koike Masaya).
    "Shinryaku no Susume" has background vocals (talk) by Kanemoto Hisako (金元寿子).

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Shinryaku no Susume".

    [Ika Musume CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Ika Musume CDs


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.