Sora no Shoujotai

そらの少女 TAI ♪

released 2010.12.08
2100 yen

This CD contains vocals by the seiyuu group Sora no Shoujotai, based on the TV anime Sora no Otoshimono Forte (そらのおとしものフォルテ).

The tracks are as follows.
  1. 天使のウィンク (Tenshi no Wink)
  2. RASBERRY DREAM [Fukuhara Kaori]
  3. みずいろの雨 (Mizu Iro no Ame) [Mina]
  4. じんじんさせて (Jinjin sasete) [Nomizu Iori]
  5. Hey!ミスター・ポリスマン (Hey Mister Policeman) [Ohgame Asuka]
  6. 不思議 Tokyo シンデレラ (Fushigi Tokyo Cinderella)
Songs by Fukuhara Kaori (福原香織), Mina, Nomizu Iori (野水伊織), Ohgame Asuka. The lyrics booklet contains many photos of the four seiyuu.

These songs are covers of jpop songs from the 1970's and 1980's.

The CD is in CD Extra format, and the CD-ROM contains the 84MB movie Making_of_SORATAI.mp4. This movie contains interviews of the four seiyuu.

[Sora no Otoshimono CDs]

similar web pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Otoshimono CDs

similar CDs