• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Choose Me Darling

    Choose Me Darling (StylipS)

    released 2012.08.22
    1800 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Kono Nakani Hitori Imouto ga Iru!

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Choose me Darling
    2. Baby KISS
    3. Fragile Crazy
    4. Choose me Darling (inst.)
    5. Baby KISS (inst.)
    6. Fragile Crazy (inst.)
    Songs by the group StylipS, made up of Ogura Yui (ͣ), Ishihara Kaori (иƿ), Noto Arisa, Matsunaga Maho.

    The DVD contains the following videos.

    • standard promo video of "Choose me Darling"
    • dance style video of "Choose me Darling"
    • making of video
    • live video of "Party Rush"
    • commercials for "Choose me Darling"
    The dance video has the girls dancing next to a pool wearing the striped sailor type outfit.

    The live video contains about 13 minutes of video from the StylipS "Party Rush" event that took place on 5/27 at Shinjuku FACE. The songs featured are "Miracle Rush", "Honey Groove", "Brand New Style".

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.