• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Miracle Rush

    Miracle Rush (StylipS)

    released 2012.05.16
    1800 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Saki -Achiga hen episode of side-A.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Miracle Rush
    2. Honey Groove
    3. Evolution
    4. Miracle Rush (inst.)
    5. Honey Groove (inst.)
    6. Evolution (inst.)
    Songs by the group StylipS, made up of Ogura Yui (ͣ), Ishihara Kaori (иƿ), Noto Arisa, Matsunaga Maho.

    The DVD contains two promo videos of "Miracle Rush", one standard promo video and one "dance style" video. The dance video has the girls wearing green outfits, dancing outdoors in front of a large European style building.

    There is also a "making of" video.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.