• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Card Fight Vanguard Best Album

    Card Fight Vanguard Best Album

    released 2013.03.06
    2857 yen+tax

    This CD contains the opening and endings song for the first and second TV series for Card Fight! Vanguard!

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Vanguard [JAM Project]
    2. ダイヤモンドスター☆ [Asou Natsuko]
    3. Smash Up!! [Shiina Hekiru]
    4. DREAM SHOOTER [Sea☆A]
    5. Believe in my existence [JAM Project]
    6. Starting Again [Sasaki Sayaka]
    7. 泣き虫TREASURES [Milky Holmes]
    8. LIMIT BREAK [JAM Project]
    9. 情熱イズム [Rin]
    10. Fighting Growing Diary [Asou Natsuko]
    11. エントリー! [Sea☆A]
    12. Vanguard (English) [JAM Project]
    13. Believe in my existence (English) [JAM Project]
    14. LIMIT BREAK (English) [JAM Project]
    Songs by Milky Holmes, Shiina Hekiru (椎名へきる), JAM Project, and others.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.