• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Yamato Nadeshiko Education

    Yamato Nadeshiko Education (Triple Booking)

    released 2010.07.21
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Seitokai Yakuindomo (生徒会役員共).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Yamato Nadeshiko Education (大和撫子エデュケイション)
    2. Jounetsu no Hana (情熱の花)
    3. Yamato Nadeshiko Education (off vocal ver.)
    4. Jounetsu no Hana (off vocal ver.)
    Songs by Triple Booking (トリプルブッキング), a seiyuu group made up of Hikasa Youko (日笠陽子), Satou Satomi (佐藤聡美), Yahagi Sayuri.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.