• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Private Song 3 Fel

    PRISM ARK Private Song Vol 3 フェル

    released 2007.11.28
    2100 yen

    This CD contains an image song and an audio drama for the TV anime series Prism Ark.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. My Sweet Time
    2. My Sweet Time classic version
    3. Yuki ni idomu Fel
    4. My Sweet time off vocal
    5. Mizuhashi Kaori Comment
    Song by Mizuhashi Kaori (水橋かおり).

    The cast of the drama is as follows.

    FelMizuhashi Kaori
    KarinMatsui Naoko
    LitteKoyama Kimiko
    BridgetAsumi Kana

    [Prism Ark CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Prism Ark CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.