• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Private Song 6 Litte

    PRISM ARK Private Song Vol 6 リッテ

    released 2007.12.05
    2100 yen

    This CD contains an image song and an audio drama for the TV anime series Prism Ark.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 甘い気持ち (Amai Kimochi)
    2. 甘い気持ち classic version
    3. Ayashii Litte
    4. Amai Kimochi off vocal
    5. Koyama Kimiko Comment
    Song by Koyama Kimiko (こやまきみこ).

    The cast of the drama is as follows.

    Sister HellAsakawa Yuu
    LitteKoyama Kimiko
    FelMizuhashi Kaori
    FiiliaMomoi Haruko

    [Prism Ark CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Prism Ark CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.