• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Private Song 7 Fiilia

    PRISM ARK Private Song Vol 7 フィーリア

    released 2007.12.21
    2100 yen

    This CD contains an image song and an audio drama for the TV anime series Prism Ark.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 月夜の Melody (Tsukiyo no Melody)
    2. 月夜の Melody classic version
    3. Yume Miru Fiilia
    4. Tsukiyo no Melody off vocal
    5. Momoi Haruko comment
    Song by Momoi Haruko (桃井はるこ).

    The cast of the drama is as follows.

    FiiliaMomoi Haruko
    Sister HellAsakawa Yuu
    LitteKoyama Kimiko
    BridgetAsumi Kana

    [Prism Ark CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Prism Ark CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.