Seraphim Call Complete Music Collection

Seraphim Call Complete Music Collection

3990 yen
released 2000.02.25

This is a two CD set containing the full sized versions of all 13 songs (OP and 12 EDs) and 19 tracks of BGM for the TV series Seraphim Call.

The tracks for Disk 1 are as follows.

  1. Pray (佐々木ゆう子)
  2. 夢みてもいいじゃない (笠原弘子)
  3. ベビーピンクな朝 (川田妙子)
  4. それから... (矢島晶子)
  5. Viva! おんなのこ同盟 (伊藤栄味子)
  6. Now is the time! [今がすべて] (長沢美樹)
  7. 50% のバランス (西村ちなみ)
  8. Return to Myself (鶴野恭子)
  9. サプライズはヤメられない (佐久間レイ)
  10. Endless tomorrow (浅川悠)
  11. アルバム (川澄綾子)
  12. Yes it's my true love (山本麻里安)
  13. I miss you (ancy)
Songs by Kasahara Hiroko (笠原弘子), Kawada Taeko, Yajima Akiko (矢島晶子), Itou Emiko (伊藤栄味子), Nagasawa Miki, Nishimura Chinami (西村ちなみ), Tsuruno Kyoko, Sakuma Rei (佐久間レイ), Asakawa Yuu, Kawasumi Ayako (川澄綾子), Yamamoto Maria (山本麻里安).

Disk 2 has 19 tracks of BGM.

The front cover has a group picture of all the animated girls. The back cover has a picture of all the girls in SD form. The 16 page lyrics book has a closeup picture of each girl on the corresponding pages.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs