Again (Sakakibara Yui)

released 2006.10.25
1260 yen

This CD contains an insert song and the ending song for the TV anime Otome ha Boku ni Koishiteru (乙女はお姉さまに恋してる).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Again
  2. Beautiful Day
  3. Again (off vocal)
  4. Beautiful Day (off vocal)
Songs by Sakakibara Yui (榊原ゆい).

"Again" is the insert song, "Beautiful Day" is the ending song.

[Otome ha Boku ni Koishiteru CDs]

similar web pages

similar CDs