• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Allelujah no Fukuin

    Allelujah no Fukuin
    Mikkyou no Kubikazari

    released 2009.02.25
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the ending song and an insert song to the Xbox 360 game Chaos;Head Noah.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Allelujah no Fukuin (アレルイヤの福音)
    2. Mikkyou no Kubikazari (密教の首飾り)
    3. Allelujah no Fukuin (off vocal)
    4. Mikkyou no Kubikazari (off vocal)
    Songs by Phantasm (ファンタズム) [the rock band within the game]. The singer of Phantasm is the character Kishimoto Ayase (岸本あやせ), voice by Sakakibara Yui (榊原ゆい).

    [Chaos; Head CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Chaos; Head CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.