• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Zaika ni Keiyaku no Chi wo

    Zaika ni Keiyaku no Chi wo (Sakakibara Yui)

    released 2008.06.25
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the insert song and ending song for the PC game Chaos; Head.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 罪過に契約の血を [Zaika ni Keiyaku no Chi wo]
    2. グラジオール [Gurajio-ru]
    3. 罪過に契約の血を (off vocal)
    4. グラジオール (off vocal)
    Songs by Phantasm (ファンタズム) [the rock band within the game]. The singer of Phantasm is the character Kishimoto Ayase (岸本あやせ), voice by Sakakibara Yui (榊原ゆい).

    [Chaos; Head CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Chaos; Head CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.