CHUA CHURAM Vocal Collection

Chua Churam Vocal Collection

released 2010.03.26
2625 yen

This CD contains songs by the character Chua Churam (チューア・チュラム).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Chu X Chu!!
  2. Get Back My Dear Friend
  3. Home
  4. Festivity
  5. Till I can see you again
  6. Prayer
  7. I feel lonely
  8. blow a kiss
  9. Prayer [Original Karaoke]
  10. I feel lonely [Original Karaoke]
  11. blow a kiss [Original Karaoke]
  12. Prayer [Instrumental]
  13. I feel lonely [Instrumental]
  14. blow a kiss [Instrumental]
Songs by Sakakibara Yui (榊原ゆい).

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs