The Desert of Time

The Desert of Time (榊原ゆい)

Dream Party Memorial CD
released 2008.10.12
2000 yen

This CD was sold at the Dream Party event in October 2008, and contains three songs by Sakakibara Yui (榊原ゆい). This is the fourth "Dream Party Memorial CD".

The tracks are as follows.

  1. The Desert of time
  2. Thank You for Us
  3. The Desert of time (off vocal)
  4. Thank You for Us (off vocal)
  5. Idol Revolution (short version)

[Dream Party CDs]

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs