• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • H2O Original Soundtrack

    H2O -Footprints In The Sand- Original Soundtrack

    released 2008.03.25
    3150 yen

    This CD contains many BGM tracks and three vocals for the TV anime H2O -Footprints In The Sand-.

    The vocal tracks are as follows.

    • Magical O TO HA [Naruse Mia 成瀬未亜]
    • [OP] Katayoku no Ikaros (TV size) [ Sakakibara Yui (榊原ゆい) ]
    • [ED] Kazahane (TV size) [Shimotsuki Haruka 霜月はるか]
    The CD also comes with a paper craft to make a small red and blue windmill.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.