Joker (榊原ゆい)
released 2008.09.10
3150 yen

This is the fourth solo album by Sakakibara Yui (榊原ゆい).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Love Game (JOKER -prelude-)
  2. JOKER
  3. Einsatz
  4. Believe
  5. Happy Leap
  6. Over the Light
  7. Together
  8. Furu Furu (ふるふるっ☆)
  9. Till I can see you again
  10. Get Love Power
  11. Aqua Voice
  12. Ready Go!!
  13. Imitation
  14. Girl meets Boy
  15. message!
Many of these songs are theme songs to PC games.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs