• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Koi no Honoo

    Koi no Honoo (Sakakibara Yui)

    released 2008.04.23
    1890 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Kanokon, and the ending song to the Web radio program Kanokon Radio.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Koi no Honoo (α)
    2. Sweet Time
    3. Koi no Honoo (off vocal)
    4. Sweet Time (off vocal)
    Both songs by Sakakibara Yui (縶椤).

    The first pressing of this CD is a CD+DVD set. The DVD contains a promo video of Sakakibara Yui singing "Koi no Honoo". This promo video is wide screen (16:9).

    [Kanokon CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Kanokon CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.