Katayoku no Ikaros

片翼のイカロス (榊原ゆい)

released 2008.01.25
1260 yen

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime H2O -Footprints In The Sand-.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Katayoku no Ikaros (片翼のイカロス)
  2. Switch On (スイッチ・オン♪)
  3. Katayoku no Ikaros (off vocal)
  4. Switch On (off vocal)
Both songs by Sakakibara Yui (榊原ゆい) voice of Yakumo Hamaji.

"Katayoku no Ikaros" is the opening song, and "Switch On" is an insert song to H2O.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs