• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Strawberry -Amaku Setsunai Namida-

    Strawberry -Amaku Setsunai Namida-

    released 2009.10.21
    1890 yen
    1260 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Nyan Koi!

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Strawberry -Amaku Setsunai Namida- (甘くてせつない涙)
    2. Kissing a dream
    3. Strawberry -Amaku Setsunai Namida- -off vocal-
    4. Kissing a dream -off vocal-
    Songs by Imai Asami.

    The DVD contains a promo video of Strawberry (about 4 minutes), and a "making of" video (about 7 minutes) of that promo. The video is in wide format (16:9).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.