• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Rose Quartz

    Dream Party Memorial CD
    Rose quartz
    Summer Angel☆

    on sale at Dream Party Tokyo
    released 2007.10.14
    2000 yen

    This CD contains a special song for the Dream Party event, and a character song for the game Pastel (ぱすてる).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Rose quartz
    2. Summer Angel☆ [桃瀬美緒キャラクターソング]
    3. Rose quartz (off vocal)
    4. Summer Angel☆ (off vocal)
    Songs by Sakakibara Yui (榊原ゆい).

    [Dream Party CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.