Science Adventure Dance Remix

Science Adventure Dance Remix

released 2011.09.21
3150 yen

This CD contains remixed vocals for the Chaos; Head and and Steins; Gate games and anime.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. スカイクラッドの観測者
  2. Find The Blue
  3. Desire Blue Sky
  4. Fake Me
  5. Fetishism Ark
  6. F.D.D.
  7. A.R.
  8. 密教の首飾り [Sakakibara Yui]
  9. 磔のミサ [Sakakibara Yui]
  10. シンクロしようよ
  11. フラグ立てようよ
  12. La La La ラボリューション
  13. Gate of Steiner
  14. 宇宙エンジニア
  15. Hacking to the Gate
Songs by Sakakibara Yui (榊原ゆい) and others.

similar web pages

similar CDs