• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • SUPER SHOT2 -Bishoujo Game Remix Collection-

    SUPER SHOT2 -Bishoujo Game Remix Collection-

    released 2010.06.25
    2835 yen

    This CD contains remixed vocals from various PC games.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Little Busters! (livetune Remix)
    2. Jounetsu no Wobble (DJ SHIMAMURA Remix)
    3. Hold a dream (kors k Remix)
    4. STAR LEGEND (DJ SHIMAMURA's D'N'B Remix) [Sakakibara Yui]
    5. Mecha Koi Ranman (High-power Mega Sound Remix) [Sakakibara Yui]
    6. Eternal recurrence (Hyper Techno Mix)
    7. (a)SLOW STAR (DJ SHIMAMURA Remix)
    8. Uchinaru Ame (DJ Hirojack Remix)
    9. Angel Ring -Tsunageyou Koi no Ring- (M-Project Power Inst Remix)
    10. A-RU-PI-JI (JAKAZiD's ECHH-A-R-D-C-O-R-E Remix)
    11. Symphonic Love (Melodies Overflowed mix)
    12. Koibumi Romantica (DJ Hirojack Remix)
    13. Love Paradise (WONDERLAND2017 REMIX)
    Songs by various artists and seiyuu. The seiyuu participating are Sakakibara Yui (縶椤).

    [Super Shot CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.