• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Super Shot 5 Special Edition -Bishoujo Game Remix Collection-

    Super Shot 5 Special Edition -Bishoujo Game Remix Collection-

    released 2012.11.30
    3255 yen

    This 2 CD package contains remixed vocals from various PC games.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Scarlet (DJ Shimamura Remix) [Sakakibara Yui]
    2. 運命の誓い (Hommarju Remix)
    3. ストレイトシープ (Kirin Hardcore Remix)
    4. 幸せな記憶 (Memory loss mix)
    5. Reflections (Blue Twinkle Remix)
    6. 煌めき一閃 (t+pazolite Remix) [Sakakibara Yui]
    7. 百花繚乱ファンタズム (DJ Shimamura Remix)
    8. フルスロットル Heart (cobalt green Remix)
    9. Heavenly Kiss (Hedonist's Hardcore Remix)
    10. だっこしてぎゅっ!〜汝、隣の枕を愛せ (MUZIK SERVANT Remix)
    11. 恋愛 0キロメートル (Richiter FUNKOT REMIX) [Sakakibara Yui]
    12. 希望の剣 (Thanatos Remix) [Shimotsuki Haruka]
    13. Dream Catcher (DJ SHARPNEL hardrave remix)
    The second CD is a non-stop remix of 30 tracks from the previous Super Shot CDs.

    Songs by various singers and seiyuu. The seiyuu participating are Shimotsuki Haruka, Sakakibara Yui (榊原ゆい), Nakahara Mai (中原麻衣).

    [Super Shot CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.