• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • You I -Sweet Tuned by 5pb-

    You I -Sweet Tuned by 5pb- (Sakakibara Yui)

    released 2010.02.03
    3780 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains a solo album by Sakakibara Yui (榊原ゆい).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. LOOP
    2. Toki no Nai Sekai (時のない世界)
    3. Happiness Houteishiki (はぴねす方程式)
    4. Soshite Boku ha... (そして僕は...)
    5. Silky Rain
    6. Nanairo MERRY GO ROUND (七色 MERRY → GO → ROUND)
    7. Magical Generation (マジカル★ジェネレーション)
    8. Distance
    9. RISE
    10. Deja vu
    11. Koi no Honoo (恋の炎)
    12. Natsu no Inori (夏の祈り)
    13. Eien no Koi (永遠の恋)
    14. Eternal Snow
    15. You I -we will be together-
    The DVD contains promo videos of "Soshite Boku ha..", "Koi no Honoo", "Eien no Koi", and "Eternal Snow". There is also a making of video of the "Eternal Snow" promo.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.