Sweets (Himemiya Milan and Chocolate Rockers)

released 2009.12.23
2625 yen

This CD contains vocals by related to the TV anime Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu (乃木坂春香の秘密).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Chouhatsu Cherry Heart (挑発 Cherry Heart)
  2. Aimai Honey Beans (あいまいハニービーンズ)
  3. Yuuwaku Violette (誘惑ヴァイオレット)
  4. Tomadoi Bitter Tune (とまどいビターチューン)
  5. I sing...
  6. Kaze ni Nare Lacrosse Heart! -featuring Haruna-
    (風になれ Lacrosse Heart!)
Songs by Nabatame Hitomi (生天目仁美). Most of these songs were previously released in other CDs.

[Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu CDs]

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Nogizaka Haruka CDs

similar CDs