• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Tomadoi Bitter Tune


    released 2008.07.23
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu (乃木坂春香の秘密).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Tomadoi Bitter Tune (とまどいビターチューン)
    2. Aimai Honey Beans (あいまいハニービーンズ)
    3. Tomadoi Bitter Tune (instrumental)
    4. Aimai Honey Beans (instrumental)
    Songs by Himemiya Milan and Chocolate Rockers (姫宮みらんとチョコレートロッカーズ), which is actually Nabatame Hitomi.

    "Tomadoi Bitter Tune" is the opening song of the TV anime, "Aimai Honey Beans" is the opening song of the PS2 game.

    [Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Nogizaka Haruka CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.