• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Happy Cosmos

    Happy Cosmos (Poppins)

    released 2004.08.25
    2000 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Dears.

    This is the second single by the seiyuu group Poppins, which is made up of Shimizu Ai (尦) and Nakahara Mai (渶).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Happy Cosmos
    2. Chikyuu ni Pin Pon (ϵˤԤݡ)
    3. Happy Cosmos (off vocal)
    4. Chikyuu ni Pin Pon (off vocal)
    The DVD contains a promo video of "Happy Cosmos", in 4:3 format.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.