• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Poppins Size

    Poppins Size (Poppins)

    released 2004.10.27
    2000 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains a "remix" mini album by the seiyuu group Poppins, made up of Shimizu Ai (清水愛) and Nakahara Mai (中原麻衣).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Happy Cosmos [Crazy Orchestra Mix]
    2. Chikyuu ni Pin Pon @PPstyle (地球にぴんぽーん)
    3. Koi no Jet Shooter -yadabaka/mix (恋の Jet Shooter)
    4. Saracchatte Nagareboshi (さらっちゃって流れ星)
    5. Suki Suki ☆ Moon (Garden mix)
    6. Ping Pong Loop
    "Saracchate Nagareboshi" is the new ending song to the radio show "DearS x DearS".

    The DVD contains 20 minutes of video in 4:3 format.

    The DVD tracks are as follows.

    • Saracchatte Nagareboshi
    • Happy Cosmos -Crazy Dancing Mix-
    • Koi no Jet Shooter
    • Pin Pon Dash de Digital Photo

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.