• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Tokei to Mahou no Biscuit

    Tokei to Mahou no Biscuit (Shimizu Ai)

    released 2010.07.22
    1800 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains a solo single by Shimizu Ai (清水愛).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Tokei to Mahou no Biscuit (時計と魔法のビスケット)
    2. Hello, Planet (ハロー、プラネット)
    3. Tokei to Mahou no Biscuit (off vocal)
    4. Hello, Planet (off vocal)
    The DVD contains two different promo videos for the song "Tokei to Mahou no Biscuit".

    The first PV is half CG (computer graphics) and half live video. It's set up like an old, side scrolling computer game (with low resolution graphics) with a Shimizu Ai character as the main character.

    The second PV is a "normal" PV of the song, even though it does have a lot of CG backgrounds.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.