• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Maware! Setsugekka

    Maware! Setsugekka

    released 2013.11.27
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Machine Doll ha Kizutsukanai (機巧少女は傷つかない).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Maware! Setsugekka (回レ! 雪月花)
    2. Yumemi Sunrise (夢見サンライズ)
    3. Maware! Setsugekka (Remix Ver.)
    4. Maware! Setsugekka (Off Vocal)
    5. Yumemi Sunrise (Off Vocal)
    Songs by the group Utagumi Setsugetsuka (歌組雪月花), made up of Harada Hitomi (原田ひとみ), Kayano Ai (茅野愛衣), Ogura Yui (小倉唯).

    There were advertisments for this CD at Toranoana in September and November.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.