• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Perfect Sky

    Perfect Sky (Shimotsuki Haruka)
    Precious Wing (Chata)

    released 2012.06.01
    1050 yen

    This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the PC game Kono Oozora ni Tsubasa wo Hirogete (この大空に、翼をひろげて).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Perfect Sky
    2. Precious Wing
    3. Perfect Sky -instrumental-
    4. Precious Wing -instrumental-
    "Perfect Sky" is the theme song (ending song), and "Precious Wing" is the opening song.

    Songs by Shimotsuki Haruka and Chata.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.