• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Schwarzer Bogen

    Schwarzer Bogen (Harada Hitomi)

    ZMCZ-9720 (TGCS-8296)
    released 2014.11.26
    1296 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Madan no Ou to Vanadis (Ƥβɱ).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Schwarzer Bogen
    2. Daydream Duel
    3. First Kiss
    4. Schwarzer Bogen (w/o Hitomi)
    5. Daydream Duel (w/o Hitomi)
    Songs by Harada Hitomi (ĤҤȤ).
    This is Hitomi's 8th solo single.

    "First Kiss" is a cover of the opening song for Zero no Tsukaima.

    There is a CD+DVD package for this CD, and the third song is different.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.