• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Yume Koi Character Song Album

    Yumekoi -Yume Miru Mahou Shoujo to Koi no Jumon- Character Song Album

    released 2013.05.31
    2625 yen

    This CD contains the theme song, ending song, character songs, and many tracks of BGM for the PC game Yume Koi (ゆめこい-夢見る魔法少女と恋の呪文-).

    The vocal tracks are as follows.

    1. ミラクル Infinity [Chata]
    2. ユメノツボミ [Chata]
    3. Sweet World [Yuiko]
    4. 重ねあうキモチ [Koharu Meu]
    5. Twinkle Shining Smile [Shimotsuki Haruka]
    6. ふたりの景色 [Nao]
    Songs by Shimotsuki Haruka, Nao, Chata, Yuiko, Koharu Meu.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.