Pain (平松明子)

released 1995.05.25
3000 yen

This is a solo album by Hiramatsu Akiko (平松晶子).

The songs are as follows.

  1. Babulero Rap (I'm Grand BANEKAJI's Kid)
  2. Big Love
  3. Dear Friend (I Believe in the Miracle in Your Pocket)
  4. Only One Thing That I Can Do For You
  5. 愛のフロッピー (Ai no Floppy)
  6. 憂欝が降る (Yuuutu ga Furu)
  7. 田中 (Tanaka)
  8. Party Class
  9. きっともう会わない (Kitto Mou Awanai)
  10. 夢の続き (Yume no tuzuki)
  11. Is Love and Joy
  12. 街角で Kiss しよう (Machikado de Kiss Shiyou)
  13. あふれる想い (Afureru Omoi)
  14. Final Rain
  15. Big Love (Minimum Mix)
[information by Steven W. Kinne]

The liner notes contain a bizarre "comic book" depicting Akiko (photographed) in a drawn town doing battle with a strange mouse wearing sunglasses. All of the speech balloons are Japanese words expressed in English characters (romaji).

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs