Windows (Shinohara Emi)

released 1994.09.21

This is a solo album by Shinohara Emi (篠原恵美).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Welcome to My Street
  2. でもね
  3. Silent Rain
  4. Midnight Crusin'
  5. どこへ
  6. 9月からの風
  7. 情熱 -la pasion
  8. 微笑って
  9. at dawn
  10. Bless you

similar web pages

similar CDs