• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kitto Ashita ha..

    Kitto Ashita ha.. (Satou Rina)

    released 2010.08.18
    1550 yen

    This two CD set contains the second ending song to the TV anime Amagami SS (アマガミSS).

    The tracks for disc 1 are as follows.

    1. Kitto Ashita ha.. (きっと明日は…)
    2. Kaze ni Fukarete (風に吹かれて)
    3. Kitto Ashita ha.. (Instrumental)
    4. Kaze ni Fukarete (Instrumental)
    The second disc contains character monologue and BGM soundtracks.

    Songs and talk by character Tanamachi Kaoru (by Satou Rina (佐藤利奈) ).

    [Amagami CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Amagami CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.