• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Amagami SS+ plus always vol.01

    アマガミSS+ plus always vol.01

    released 2012.02.22
    1950 yen

    This 2 CD set contains character songs and BGM for the TV anime Amagami SS Plus (アマガミSS+ plus).

    The vocal tracks are on disc 1, and are as follows.

    1. Your Smile [Ayatsuji Tsukasa]
    2. Ice Cream Hiyori (アイスクリーム日和) [Sakurai Rihoko]
    3. SIMP-RISM [Nanasaki Ai]

    Songs by Ayatsuji Tsukasa (voice by Nazuka Kaori), Sakurai Rihoko (voice by Shintani Ryouko ), Nanasaki Ai (voice by Nogami Yukana ).

    [Amagami CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Amagami CDs


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.