• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Amagami SS+ plus always vol.02

    アマガミSS+ plus always vol.02

    released 2012.03.07
    1950 yen

    This 2 CD set contains character songs and BGM for the TV anime Amagami SS Plus (アマガミSS+ plus).

    The vocal tracks are on disc 1, and are as follows.

    1. Distance [Tanmachi Kaoru]
    2. Mafuyu no Serenade (真冬のセレナーデ) [Nakata Sae]
    3. Sweet Graduation [Morishima Haruka]
    4. Wonder Land [Tachibana Miya]

    Songs by Tanmachi Kaoru (voice by Satou Rina ), Nakata Sae (voice by Konno Hiromi ), Morishima Haruka (voice by Itou Shizuka), Tachibana Miya (voice by Asumi Kana ).

    [Amagami CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Amagami CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.