• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • For You...

    Amagami SS Character Image Songs For You...

    released 2010.12.15
    2940 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Amagami SS (アマガミSS).

    The tracks for disc 1 are as follows.

    1. Wonderful Days [Itou Shizuka]
    2. Omoi no Kazu ha Doko mademo (想いの風はどこまでも) [Satou Rina]
    3. Love Scene [Konno Hiromi]
    4. Present [Asumi Kana]
    5. Shiawase no Sunahama (幸せな砂浜) [Yukana]
    6. Sweet Message [Shintani Ryouko]
    7. I Believe [Nazuka Kaori]
    8. Stories [Nazuka Kaori, Shintani Ryouko, Satou Rina, Konno Hiromi, Yukana, Itou Shizuka]
    Songs by Itou Shizuka, Satou Rina, Konno Hiromi, Asumi Kana, Nogami Yukana, Shintani Ryouko, Nazuka Kaori.

    [Amagami CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Amagami CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.