Wonderful World

Wonderful World (新谷良子)

released 2007.12.19
3000 yen

This is a solo CD by Shintani Ryouko (新谷良子).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Wonderful World
  2. Satisfaction
  3. YU ME MI
  4. Bandwagon
  5. Checkmate
  6. Sentido Cervato (Instrumental)
  7. Rooftop
  8. Snow Drop
  9. Too Fat To Play (Instrumental)
  10. Lost Symphony
  11. Hurricane Mixer
  12. Be Free (as a shootingstar)
  13. Encore
The lyrics booklet is 12 pages, all color, with several large photos of Ryouko.

Almost all of the vocals are fast, rock songs.

similar web pages

similar CDs