• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Dahlia na Kimochi

    Dahlia na Kimochi (Shiraishi Ryouko)

    released 2008.09.10
    2000 yen

    This is a CD+DVD set containing Shiraishi Ryouko's single "Dahlia na Kimochi".

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Dahlia na Kimochi" and some making of video.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Dahlia na Kimochi (ダリアな気持ち)
    2. Nakechau hodo setsunai kedo (泣けちゃうほどせつないけど)
    3. Dahlia na Kimochi (off vocal)
    4. Nakechau hodo setsunai kedo (off vocal)
    Songs by Shiraishi Ryouko (白石涼子).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.