• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Hatch

    Hatch (Shiraishi Ryouko)

    released 2008.08.06
    2000 yen

    This is a CD+DVD set containing Shiraishi Ryouko's single "Hatch", which is the theme song to her radio show.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Hatch" and some making of video.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Hatch
    2. Blue Water (ブルーウォーター)
    3. Hatch (off vocal)
    4. Blue Water (off vocal)
    Songs by Shiraishi Ryouko (白石涼子).

    "Blue Water" is a cover of the opening song to "Fushigi no Umi no Nadia".

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.