• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kirari Futari

    Kirari Futari (Shiraishi Ryouko)

    released 2009.05.27
    1890 yen

    This CD contains the ending song for the TV anime Natsu no Arashi!

    The tracks are as follows.
    1. Kirari Futari (キラリフタリ)
    2. Kanjiru Power (感じるパワー)
    3. Kirari Futari (off vocal ver.)
    4. Kanjiru Power (off vocal ver.)
    Songs by Shiraishi Ryouko (白石涼子).

    The first pressing of this CD is a CD+DVD package. The DVD contains a promo video of Kirari Futari, which is in wide format (16:9).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.